Affliction

I floated, a fluffy white cloud,

I drifted, a million dollar yacht,

I swarm, a free spirited dolphin,

I rained, a deep dark thunderstorm,

I stomped, I own the world,

I laughed, I cried, I pained, I fumed,

I felt real,

I felt alive,

I felt myself,

With you,

And in the night I wish,

It never ends,

I wish it never ends.

 

This is my first attempt at writing poetry or whatever you may call it. I hope its any good. This is my own work and no part of it isĀ plagiarized.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Affliction

Leave a Reply

